Hubstaff alternative: TrustHours vs Hubstaff in 2026

Hubstaff is a mature workforce platform with GPS, integrations and enterprise controls. TrustHours is a lighter tool for remote desk teams: screenshots, payroll, chat and an AI connector in one plan, with no add-on ladder and no seat minimum.

The short answer

Choose TrustHours if you run a remote desk team and want screenshots, payroll, chat and an AI connector at one price per active user. Choose Hubstaff if you need GPS and job sites, macOS, Linux or a mobile app, many integrations, or SOC 2 paperwork today.

14 days free, no card. Prices and features checked 27 October 2026. We make TrustHours, so read our method and check the sources. Spot a mistake? Tell us and we will fix it.

TTrustHours
HHubstaff
Starting priceFree for 3 users, then $8
Starting price$7 monthly or $4.99 yearly, no free plan
Seat minimumNone, billed for active users
Seat minimum2 seats, admins count too
Screenshots on entry planEvery 10 min on Free
Screenshots on entry planCapped at 500 a user a month on Starter
Team chat and video callsBuilt in from Team
Team chat and video callsNot included
AI connector (MCP)Read and act, asks first
AI connector (MCP)Read only
Add-onsNone
Add-onsSix paid add-ons
The honest version

Who should pick TrustHours, and who should stay on Hubstaff

Both tools track time and take screenshots. The difference is who each one is built for. We say plainly where Hubstaff is the better fit.

Pick TrustHours if

A remote desk team that wants one simple bill

  • You manage 5 to 100 people working at computers and want screenshots, projects, payroll and chat in one plan.
  • You want no add-on ladder: Hubstaff sells Insights, Tasks, Locations, Silent App, More Screenshots and Data Retention separately on lower plans.
  • You do not want to pay for admins who never track, or for a 2-seat minimum.
  • You want an AI assistant that can act as well as read, with approval before every change.
  • Your team is on Windows and you value a tool that tells employees what it captures.
Pick Hubstaff if

Field work, many platforms, many integrations

  • Your people work on site or on the road and you need GPS, geofenced job sites or auto clock-in (Hubstaff Locations add-on).
  • You need macOS, Linux, ChromeOS, iOS or Android apps today.
  • You rely on Jira, Asana, GitHub, QuickBooks, Salesforce or other integrations Hubstaff already has.
  • Procurement asks for SOC 2 Type II, a HIPAA BAA, SSO and SCIM. Hubstaff states all of these; TrustHours does not claim them yet.
  • You want the Silent App on company-owned devices (a separate application and add-on).
Stay on Hubstaff if

You already depend on what Hubstaff has built

  • Your workflow runs on geofenced job sites, mobile clock-in or work orders.
  • Your finance team already pushes timesheets through Deel, Wise, Gusto or QuickBooks from Hubstaff.
  • Your security review is done and you are on Team or Enterprise, where Insights is included.
  • Your team is on Mac or Linux and cannot wait for the TrustHours macOS app.
Side by side

TrustHours vs Hubstaff at a glance

Sixteen things buyers ask about, side by side. Every Hubstaff figure comes from Hubstaff's own pages, listed in the sources below.

TrustHoursHubstaff
Free planYes Up to 3 usersNo 14-day trial, no card
Lowest paid price$8 per active user ($4.80 launch price)$7 monthly, $4.99 yearly (Starter)
Comparable plan with payrollTeam $8 ($6.67 yearly)Team $12 ($10 yearly)
Seat minimumNone2 seats Admins are billed as seats
Paid add-onsNoneSix Insights, Tasks, Locations, Silent App, More Screenshots, Data Retention
ScreenshotsEvery 2, 5 or 10 min, random moment1 to 3 per 10 min, random; up to 10 with add-on
Activity level and app usageBusiness plan ($12)All paid plans, capped by plan
Live view and screen recordingBusiness planNo screen recording Per Hubstaff
PayrollTeam plan, 40 currenciesTeam plan and above
InvoicingNot built inYes Client invoicing from Starter
Team chat and videoBuilt in from TeamNo Slack integration only
AI connector (MCP)Read and act, per-permission, asks firstRead only (Claude, ChatGPT, Codex CLI)
PlatformsWindows now, macOS coming, no mobile appWindows, macOS, Linux, ChromeOS, iOS, Android
GPS and job sitesNoYes Locations add-on
IntegrationsDiscord and the MCP connector35+ claimed (Jira, Slack, QuickBooks, Deel and more)
Security statementsData region selectable; no SOC 2 claim yetSOC 2 Type II, HIPAA BAA, SSO and SCIM on Enterprise

"Lowest paid price" and "comparable plan" are different questions. Hubstaff Starter is cheaper than TrustHours on yearly billing, but screenshots are capped and payroll needs Team. See the cost section for both comparisons.

Pricing

Hubstaff pricing vs TrustHours pricing

Hubstaff lists four plans and charges extra for six add-ons on the lower ones. TrustHours has three plans, no add-ons and bills only users who are active. Here is what each costs for your team.

$4.99 to $25Hubstaff range per seat per month, from Starter on yearly billing to Enterprise
2 seatsMinimum on Starter, Grow and Team, and admins who never track still count
$1.67 to $3.33Add-on starting prices per user per month on lower plans

Hubstaff plans (USD, per seat per month)

PlanMonthlyYearlyWhat stands out
Starter$7$4.99Screenshots and app/URL tracking capped at 500 a user a month, 1 month retention, client invoicing
Grow$9$7.50Cap rises to 1,500, project budgets, idle time-out, tasks included, 3 months retention
Team$12$10Payroll, scheduling and attendance, team invoicing, Insights included, no stated cap, 6 months retention
EnterpriseFrom $25From $25SSO, SCIM, Silent App included, Locations included, HIPAA BAA, concierge onboarding

Hubstaff's pricing page loads its prices with JavaScript, so these figures come from Hubstaff's own pricing guide and match the G2 and Capterra listings. A third-party tracker reports a plan removal on 1 July 2026 that Hubstaff has not confirmed. Check the live page before you buy.

TrustHours plans (USD, per active user per month)

PlanListLaunch*Includes
Free$0$0Up to 3 users, desktop app, live board, timesheets, screenshots every 10 min
Team$8$4.80Unlimited users, screenshots every 2, 5 or 10 min, projects, chat and video, payroll in 40 currencies, leave, reports, MCP connector
Business$12$7.20Team plus activity level, app and website usage, live view, screen recording, built-in AI assistant, priority support

*40% off until 31 December 2026. The first 20 teams keep the launch price for life. Pay yearly and get 2 months free (about 17% off). No add-ons, no seat minimum, billed only for active users. See the live TrustHours pricing page.

Hubstaff add-ons on lower plans

Add-onStarts at, per user per monthNotes
Insights (analytics, unusual activity)$2.50Free on Team and Enterprise
Tasks (kanban, timelines)$2.50Included on Grow per Capterra
Locations (GPS, job sites, geofences)$3.33Included on Enterprise per Capterra
Silent App (background tracking)$2.50Company-owned devices; free on Enterprise
More Screenshots (up to 10 per 10 min)$2.50Default is 1 to 3 per 10 min
Data Retention (up to 6 years)$1.67Default is 1 to 6 months by plan

Example: Starter ($7) plus Insights ($2.50) plus Tasks ($2.50) is $12 a user, the same as Team, which already includes both. On TrustHours the same range of features is $8 on Team and $12 on Business.

What it costs per month

ScenarioTrustHours: monthly bill / yearly billTrustHours launch price (monthly bill)Hubstaff: monthly bill / yearly bill
Team vs Team: 5 people$40 / $33$24$60 / $50
Team vs Team: 10 people$80 / $67$48$120 / $100
Team vs Team: 25 people$200 / $167$120$300 / $250
Team vs Team: 50 people$400 / $334$240$600 / $500
Entry plans: 5 people$40 / $33$24$35 / $25
Entry plans: 10 people$80 / $67$48$70 / $50
Entry plans: 25 people$200 / $167$120$175 / $125
Entry plans: 50 people$400 / $334$240$350 / $250

Monthly bill is what you pay on month-to-month billing. Yearly bill shows the per-month equivalent when you pay for the year up front. TrustHours yearly is $8 with 2 months free, which is $6.67 a month. Hubstaff Team counts at least 2 seats. Prices exclude tax and any Hubstaff add-ons you choose.

Monthly cost for 10 people, billed monthly

Team vs Team. USD, list prices checked October 2026.

TrustHours Team$80
TrustHours Team (launch)$48
Hubstaff Team$120
Hubstaff Starter$70

Cost calculator: TrustHours vs Hubstaff

Move the slider to your team size. Figures are list prices from the vendors' own pages, October 2026. We include Hubstaff's seat minimum.

10people

Where TrustHours is cheaper

  • Team vs Team: $8 against $12 on monthly billing, and $6.67 against $10 on yearly billing, for payroll plus screenshots plus chat.
  • No add-on stack. Hubstaff add-ons start at $1.67 and run to $3.33 a user on lower plans.
  • No paying for idle seats. TrustHours bills active users only. Hubstaff bills every seat, including admins, with a free Project Viewer role for read-only access.
  • Launch price: $4.80 until 31 December 2026, and the first 20 teams keep it for life.

Where Hubstaff is cheaper or stronger

  • Entry price on yearly billing: Starter at $4.99 is below TrustHours Team at $6.67 yearly list.
  • Activity level and app usage are in every Hubstaff paid plan. On TrustHours they are on Business ($12).
  • Field work: GPS and job sites exist on Hubstaff. TrustHours has none.
  • Platforms and integrations: more of both, which can save time that a lower license price does not.
What gets captured

What Hubstaff and TrustHours capture, and who sees it

Monitoring is why most people search for a Hubstaff alternative, so here is what each tool does, side by side. Hubstaff statements come from its "How tracking works" page and help centre.

TrustHoursHubstaff
Typed text (keylogging)Never Keyboard and mouse activity are counted, never what you typeNo Tracks whether you type and move the mouse, not what you type
ScreenshotsAt a random moment in each interval (2, 5 or 10 min), passwords masked, skipped during breaks1 to 3 per 10 min at random moments, desktop apps only; up to 10 with the More Screenshots add-on
Webcam and audioNo webcam or microphone capture. Screen recording is Business only, behind its own switchNo webcam photos or video recording per Hubstaff; audio recording not stated
Apps and websitesApp and website usage on BusinessApps and URLs on all paid plans, capped at 500 or 1,500 a user a month on Starter and Grow
What the employee seesPermission is asked before tracking starts. Employees see their own hours, screenshots and activityA consent pop-up lists what is switched on. Choosing Deny disables the play button. Employees see the same data as managers
PausingPause or take a break from the tray icon. Your manager sees the pause. Nothing is capturedThe employee starts and stops the timer in the standard app. Tracking happens only while it runs
Deleting a screenshotYour company controls retention: 2 weeks on Free, 2 months on Team and BusinessUsers can delete their own screenshots, which also removes the tracked time for that shot
Background or silent modeNone No hidden modeSilent App Separate app for company devices, no timer window, add-on on Team and included on Enterprise
Fake-activity detectionActivity counts on Business. No jiggler detector is marketedHubstaff says its Unusual Activity feature flags mouse-jiggler apps. The page says a flag is not proof of fraud
Blur and skipped appsOne switch to blur, or list apps to skipOption to blur apps, URLs and screenshots; plan not stated on the page
How long data is keptScreenshots: 2 weeks (Free), 2 months (Team, Business)Screenshots: 1 month Starter, 3 Grow, 6 Team; time logs 3 years
Who can see screenshotsOwner and the people they authorise; each employee sees their ownThe member, managers and owners

Vendor statements about detection are marketing claims, not independent tests. Hubstaff's Silent App page recommends a tracking policy that matches local law. TrustHours has no hidden mode. Monitoring notice rules vary by place: see our privacy and trust page for New York, Connecticut, Delaware, Maine and the UK.

Features

Features that decide the choice

Eight areas where the two tools differ in ways that change your day.

Payroll and invoicing

Hubstaff includes payroll on Team and above, and client invoicing from Starter. Capterra reviewers praise the QuickBooks sync, and Hubstaff lists Deel, Wise, PayPal and Gusto integrations.

TrustHours runs payroll in 40 currencies with salary history on Team, built from tracked hours. It has no built-in client invoicing, so agencies keep their accounting tool for invoices.

TrustHoursPayroll in 40 currencies from Team. No invoicing.
HubstaffPayroll from Team, invoicing from Starter, QuickBooks, Deel, Wise, PayPal and Gusto links.

Team chat and video calls

TrustHours includes channels, files and video calls from Team, so a distributed team can talk in the same place it tracks time. Hubstaff has no chat or calls; it notifies Slack.

If your team already lives in Slack or Teams, this may not matter. If you pay for a separate chat tool only for a small team, it can.

TrustHoursChat, files and video built in from Team.
HubstaffSlack notifications only; no chat product.

AI connector

Both products offer an MCP connector. Hubstaff's is documented as read-only for Claude, ChatGPT and Codex CLI. It cannot create, modify or delete data.

TrustHours can read and act, for example approve a leave request or post to a channel, and you decide per permission what it may change. It asks before every action. Read the AI connector page for a worked example.

TrustHoursRead and act with approval, per permission.
HubstaffRead only.

Field work and mobile

This is Hubstaff's clearest advantage. The Locations add-on adds GPS, geofenced job sites and automatic clock-in on the mobile apps, which suits cleaners, installers and drivers.

TrustHours has no mobile app and no GPS. It is built for people at computers.

TrustHoursNo mobile app, no GPS.
HubstaffGPS, job sites and mobile clock-in (Locations add-on).

Platforms

Hubstaff runs on Windows, macOS, Linux, ChromeOS, iOS and Android, plus a Chrome extension. TrustHours ships a Windows app today. The macOS app is coming, and the first 20 founding teams get early access.

If even one key person is on a Mac, check this before you commit.

TrustHoursWindows now, macOS coming.
HubstaffWindows, macOS, Linux, ChromeOS, iOS, Android.

Integrations and API

Hubstaff claims 35+ integrations (G2 lists 23), including Jira, Asana, GitHub, ClickUp, Trello, QuickBooks and Salesforce, plus an API and CLI.

TrustHours connects to Discord and Claude or ChatGPT through MCP. There is no public API or SSO today. If you route tasks from Jira or sync to QuickBooks, Hubstaff is ahead.

TrustHoursDiscord and MCP. No public API today.
Hubstaff35+ claimed, API, CLI and MCP.

Security and compliance

Hubstaff states SOC 2 Type II compliance (since December 2021), a HIPAA BAA, GDPR and CCPA statements, and SSO and SCIM on Enterprise.

TrustHours lets you select a data region and publishes what it captures, but does not claim SOC 2 or SSO yet. If a customer or auditor asks for those documents, that matters.

TrustHoursSelectable data region. No SOC 2 claim yet.
HubstaffSOC 2 Type II, HIPAA BAA, SSO and SCIM (Enterprise).

Reports and analytics

Hubstaff claims 20+ reports and an Insights suite (utilisation, focus time, unusual activity) that is free on Team and Enterprise.

TrustHours has reports, a daily digest and flags on Team, and activity and app usage on Business. Its built-in AI assistant on Business answers questions about your data.

TrustHoursReports and daily digest on Team; AI assistant on Business.
Hubstaff20+ reports, Insights, unusual activity.
Reputation

Hubstaff reviews and reputation

Review sites measure different groups of customers, so read all three. Counts and scores were taken on 27 October 2026.

SourceTrustHoursHubstaffWhat to know
G2Too new to have a rating yet4.4 out of 5 from 2,334 reviewsMany G2 reviews are seller-invited
CapterraToo new to have a rating yet4.5 out of 5 from 1,615 reviewsEase of use 4.4, value 4.4
TrustpilotToo new to have a rating yet1.9 out of 5 from 495 reviewsSkews to billing and refund disputes; Hubstaff replies to many

TrustHours launched recently, so we have no review-site score to show. We would rather you try it with your team during the 14-day trial than trust a number from us.

What Hubstaff users praise

  • Ease of use and quick setup (the most mentioned theme on G2).
  • Effortless time tracking for remote staff.
  • Helps with billing and productivity tracking.
  • QuickBooks sync and GPS for field staff (Capterra).

What Hubstaff users criticise

  • Time tracking that stops unexpectedly or records inaccurate hours (G2).
  • Needing paid add-ons that raise the total cost.
  • Slow loading and sync (G2).
  • Billing and refund disputes (Trustpilot). These are individual customer accounts, not verified findings.
  • Screenshots and activity tracking can feel intrusive if not managed carefully.
Switching

How to switch from Hubstaff to TrustHours

A typical switch takes an afternoon. Do it at the start of a pay period so one period lives in one tool.

  1. Export from Hubstaff first. Download reports as CSV or PDF, the member list (including pay rates) and timesheets. Owners and managers can download screenshots. After you cancel, history may not stay available.
  2. Start a TrustHours trial. 14 days, no card. Create your workspace and invite the team. TrustHours cannot import Hubstaff time entries today, so past hours stay in your export.
  3. Tell your team before you install. Send the message below and link what TrustHours sees. People accept tracking they were told about.
  4. Install the Windows app and set the rules. Choose the screenshot interval, blur and skipped apps, then add pay rates. macOS is coming; founding teams get early access.
  5. Run one pay period in TrustHours. Check hours against your Hubstaff export for a week if you want a safety net.
  6. Cancel Hubstaff. Email support or archive the organisation. On annual plans there is no refund for removed seats, and the 30-day money-back guarantee excludes cancelled users, so time the cancellation to your renewal.

Hubstaff states that cancelling is done by emailing support or archiving the organisation. We have not tested the export tools, so confirm the options in your own Hubstaff account.

Message to send your team before you switch

Subject: We are moving to TrustHours for time tracking

Hi team,

From [date] we are moving from Hubstaff to TrustHours. Here is what that means for you.

- You will be asked for permission before tracking starts.
- It captures your tracked time, a screenshot at a random moment in each interval, which apps were active, and keyboard and mouse activity counts. It never records what you type.
- Nothing is captured while you are paused, on a break, or the app is closed. You can pause from the tray icon at any time.
- You can see your own hours, screenshots and activity in your app.

The full explanation is here: https://trusthours.com/what-trusthours-sees/

Please install the app by [date]. Reply to me with any questions.

[Your name]
How we compared

Method, disclosure and corrections

Who wrote this. TrustHours made this page, so we have an interest in you choosing us. We tried to make it useful even if you stay on Hubstaff, which is why it says where Hubstaff is the better fit.

How we checked. Every Hubstaff statement comes from a Hubstaff page, its help centre, or its listings on G2, Capterra and Trustpilot, opened on 27 October 2026 (see Sources). When a figure comes from a pricing guide or a listing because the page loads prices with JavaScript, we say so. Vendor claims are shown as claims.

What we did not do. We did not run a hands-on accuracy test of Hubstaff, and we do not repeat unverified opinions from forums. Where we could not confirm something, we left it out or marked it as not stated.

Corrections. Prices and features change. If you find something out of date, tell us and we will fix it and update the date. Last full check: 27 October 2026.

Questions

TrustHours vs Hubstaff: questions people ask

What is the best Hubstaff alternative?

It depends on what you are replacing. For a remote desk team that wants screenshots, payroll, chat and an AI connector at one price, TrustHours is built for that. For free basic tracking, Clockify or Jibble are common picks. For deep monitoring and security, Teramind or Insightful. For zero monitoring, Toggl. The comparison pages on this site cover each.

How much does Hubstaff cost per user?

Hubstaff lists Starter at $7 monthly or $4.99 yearly, Grow at $9 or $7.50, Team at $12 or $10, and Enterprise from $25, per seat per month. There is a 2-seat minimum and no free plan. Several add-ons cost extra on lower plans, so your real price can be higher than the headline.

Is TrustHours cheaper than Hubstaff?

For a comparable plan, yes. TrustHours Team is $8 against Hubstaff Team at $12 on monthly billing, and about $6.67 against $10 yearly, with no add-ons or seat minimum. Hubstaff Starter at $4.99 yearly is cheaper than TrustHours Team on list price, but caps screenshots and has no payroll.

Does Hubstaff have a free plan?

No. Hubstaff says it does not offer a free plan, only a 14-day trial with all features and no card required. Some listings still show a free version, which conflicts with Hubstaff's own pricing guide. TrustHours has a free plan for up to 3 users and a 14-day trial of paid plans.

Is Hubstaff a keylogger?

No, according to Hubstaff. It states that it does not track what you type, only whether you type and move the mouse, and that it has no access to cameras or webcams. It does take screenshots, one to three per 10 minutes, while the timer runs. TrustHours likewise counts keyboard activity and never records what is typed.

Does Hubstaff monitor your screen?

Yes, if your organisation turns it on. The desktop app takes screenshots at random moments while the timer runs, and employees and managers can see them. Mobile apps do not capture screenshots. TrustHours also takes screenshots at a random moment in each interval and lets the employee see their own.

Can Hubstaff detect a mouse jiggler?

Hubstaff says its Unusual Activity feature can flag apps that mimic mouse movement, using patterns such as very high input for 30 minutes or very steady input for 90 minutes. Its own page says a flag does not necessarily mean fraud. Hardware jigglers are harder to catch for any tool.

Can employees delete their Hubstaff screenshots?

Hubstaff says all users can delete their own screenshots, and that deleting a screenshot also deletes the time tracked for it. A support snippet suggests an admin setting may control this, so check your organisation's settings. On TrustHours your company sets retention: 2 weeks on Free, 2 months on Team and Business.

Does Hubstaff have team chat or video calls?

We found no chat or video product in Hubstaff. It connects to Slack for notifications. TrustHours includes team chat, file sharing and video calls on Team and Business, so a small remote team can run both from one login.

Does Hubstaff have an AI or MCP connector?

Yes. Hubstaff has a read-only MCP server that works with Claude, ChatGPT and Codex CLI. It cannot create, change or delete data. TrustHours has an MCP connector that can read and act, for example approve requests or create tasks, only for the permissions you grant and asking before every action.

Is Hubstaff better for field teams?

Yes. With the Locations add-on, Hubstaff offers GPS, geofenced job sites and automatic clock-in on iOS and Android. TrustHours has no mobile app or GPS, and is aimed at people working at computers. If most of your team works on site, Hubstaff is the better choice.

Does Hubstaff have a seat minimum?

Yes. Starter, Grow and Team require at least 2 seats, and Hubstaff bills per seat including admins who do not track. A free Project Viewer role exists for read-only access. TrustHours has no minimum and bills only for users who are active in the month.

Can I import my Hubstaff data into TrustHours?

Not today. TrustHours does not import time entries from Hubstaff, so export your reports, member list and timesheets from Hubstaff as CSV or PDF and keep them for your records. Start fresh in TrustHours at the beginning of a pay period.

Is TrustHours as secure as Hubstaff?

Hubstaff publishes SOC 2 Type II compliance, a HIPAA BAA, and SSO and SCIM on Enterprise. TrustHours lets you choose a data region and publishes exactly what it captures, but does not claim SOC 2 or SSO yet. If your buyer needs those, choose Hubstaff for now.

Is it legal to use Hubstaff or TrustHours to monitor staff?

Using the software is lawful in most places, but monitoring rules differ. New York, Connecticut and Delaware require written notice, and UK guidance expects openness and the least intrusive approach. Tell your staff first. This is general information, not legal advice, so confirm with a lawyer.

Sources

Where every number comes from

Vendor pages, help centres and review sites, each opened on 27 October 2026. Where a vendor page loads its prices with JavaScript, the note beside the figure says which guide or listing it comes from.

  1. Hubstaff pricing guide (plan and add-on prices). hubstaff.com/hubstaff-pricing-guide
  2. Hubstaff pricing page (seats, trial, refunds). hubstaff.com/pricing
  3. Hubstaff: how tracking works. hubstaff.com/how-tracking-works
  4. Hubstaff: screenshot frequency help article. support.hubstaff.com/change-screenshot-frequency/
  5. Hubstaff: data collection consent. support.hubstaff.com/hubstaff-data-collection-consent/
  6. Hubstaff: unusual activity tracking. hubstaff.com/unusual-employee-activity-tracking
  7. Hubstaff: Silent App. hubstaff.com/silent-app
  8. Hubstaff: Silent App add-on help. support.hubstaff.com/hubstaff-silent-app-add-on/
  9. Hubstaff: MCP server help. support.hubstaff.com/hubstaff-mcp-server/
  10. Hubstaff: data retention by plan. support.hubstaff.com/data-retention-comparison/
  11. Hubstaff: supported platforms. support.hubstaff.com/supported-operating-systems-browsers-devices/
  12. Hubstaff: data handling and protection FAQ. support.hubstaff.com/data-handling-and-protection-faq/
  13. G2: Hubstaff reviews. www.g2.com/products/hubstaff/reviews
  14. Capterra: Hubstaff reviews and pricing. www.capterra.com/p/132376/Hubstaff/reviews/
  15. Trustpilot: Hubstaff. www.trustpilot.com/review/hubstaff.com
  16. TrustHours pricing. trusthours.com/pricing/
  17. TrustHours: what TrustHours sees. trusthours.com/what-trusthours-sees/

See it with your own team.

14 days free, no card needed. Start with the Free plan for up to 3 people, or try Team with everyone. If it does not fit, you have lost nothing.